Gladly we will include your application in our pool of candidates after the application process has been completed. In the event of open vacancies in the future, we will check your application for compliance with the profile of the position to be filled. If the result is positive, we will inform you about our vacancy and you can decide whether we should take you into account in the further procedure. The data will be permanently deleted after a time limit between 24 - 36 months after inclusion into the pool and will be accessible exclusively to the HR department until then. If you wish to do so, we ask for your consent.
You can also refuse to be included in our pool. In this case, however, your data will be deleted at the end of the selection process at the latest after 6 months. Consents given, you can revoke at any time by sending us a written notice.
As of December 2023